Delete Placement Application

Delete a Submitted Placement Application
  1. Select the Placement tab on your Dashboard
  2. Select View on the Placement you wish to delete
  3. Press the red trash can icon to delete the application. 
Delete a Current Placement
  1. A user with a "Coordinator" position must select Training and Trainee Placement
  2. Select the Placement Application Tab
  3. Search for the relevant placement application
  4. Revert the placement approval
  5. Delete the Placement

WARNING: If there are evaluations or activity logs associated with this placement application they will no longer be accessible.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us