Share a Recorded Session
There are two methods for sharing a session, but only the session's host can perform these actions.
Live Session Participants: For inviting users to join in realtime.
- Click New Live Session
- Select the Schedule tab
- Add users under the Participants category.
Additional participants can also be added in the Live Session Details page while it is scheduled.
Live Session Sharing: To allow other users to review a recording
Once a cloud-recorded or uploaded session becomes available for playback, the host can then share it with non-participants.
- From the main menu, click Live Sessions.
- In the Your Past Sessions tab, click the title of the session you wish to share.
- To Share a Session, add a User in the Sharing with Box by typing in a name or using the dropdown
- You may revoke access to share a Live Session by selecting the red x next to the user name.
- The selected users are then listed in the Sharing with section of the live session page and will be notified and invited to view the live session.
NOTE: The Sharing With section is only available for Live Sessions that have been recorded or uploaded for playback.