Delete a Live Session


How to Delete a Live Session

1. After logging into Supervision Assist click Live Session at the top of the page.

2. The delete button for your past live sessions are on the right side of the page.3. You can also click on the Shared with You tab to delete shared sessions with other users or remove yourself from a session.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us